banner
Average Rating: 5 (368 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 05, 2020

beyond happy with my purchase, didn’t think it would come, my whole family loves it, will definitely buy more in the future. although, it could be stickier time stick down. other wise, bright colours, variety of colours to chose from, really makes the room look less dull and fun. thank you so much, trust this app so much. beyond happy with my purchase, didn’t think it would come, my whole family loves it, will definitely buy more in the future. although, it could be stickier time stick down. other wise, bright colours, variety of colours to chose from, really makes the room look less dull and fun. thank you so much, trust this app so much.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2020

I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my package; it delayed about 30 days to come to Canada for me I understood because of COVID even with the express delivery it took longer at the end of the day it was all worth It; the only disappointment was the visibility of the Primary colors but its not too annoying. I remember when I was waiting for my LED LIGHTS to come I couldnt find any youtube videos of people reviewing so I made one if you guys would like to check it out!! LIGHT IN THE BOX IF YOU SEE THIS SPONSOR MEE LOL.

My youtube channel is Life With Liz anywhoo here is the link to my channel.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDe8VBNsrZb0cMA30dJMccQ?view_as=subscriber

Here is the link to the review youtube video that I posted.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8eJBHIYbqEs&feature=youtu.be

feel free to comment questions and I will be answering, if you could subscribe too that would be amazing!
I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my package; it delayed about 30 days to come to Canada for me I understood because of COVID even with the express delivery it took longer at the end of the day it was all worth It; the only disappointment was the visibility of the Primary colors but its not too annoying. I remember when I was waiting for my LED LIGHTS to come I couldnt find any youtube videos of people reviewing so I made one if you guys would like to check it out!! LIGHT IN THE BOX IF YOU SEE THIS SPONSOR MEE LOL.

My youtube channel is Life With Liz anywhoo here is the link to my channel.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDe8VBNsrZb0cMA30dJMccQ?view_as=subscriber

Here is the link to the review youtube video that I posted.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8eJBHIYbqEs&feature=youtu.be

feel free to comment questions and I will be answering, if you could subscribe too that would be amazing!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2020

awesome took some some time but they got here. kinda hard to put lights up but it easy once you know awesome took some some time but they got here. kinda hard to put lights up but it easy once you know

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2020

Very very very good!!! Good quality it’s just if u order 32.8 ft they come in 2 so u have to attach them and when u do, one of the attachments are brighter than the other, also you can see the primary colors they are not mixed in. But wayyy better than I expected with such a low price!! Very very very good!!! Good quality it’s just if u order 32.8 ft they come in 2 so u have to attach them and when u do, one of the attachments are brighter than the other, also you can see the primary colors they are not mixed in. But wayyy better than I expected with such a low price!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2020

Loving the new lights thank you Loving the new lights thank you

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2020

I’m a real person lol but I absolutely love them!! They are nice and bright!! It only took my lights about a week to get here! They aren’t hung up yet but I definitely will soon!
I do recommend buying them!
I’m a real person lol but I absolutely love them!! They are nice and bright!! It only took my lights about a week to get here! They aren’t hung up yet but I definitely will soon!
I do recommend buying them!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2020

I love the lights and they came in faster than I thought I love the lights and they came in faster than I thought

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2020

I got this in the mail today i forgot to order the power cord so i found one that works and we already hade it. i would recommend it. I got this in the mail today i forgot to order the power cord so i found one that works and we already hade it. i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  atvmvii
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Jun 16, 2020

Just received mine today! I love them! So bright and easy to put up! Will definitely be purchasing more.

Edit: not sure what’s happened to the photos and why they’ve uploaded so blurry - these pictures doesn’t do them justice.
Just received mine today! I love them! So bright and easy to put up! Will definitely be purchasing more.

Edit: not sure what’s happened to the photos and why they’ve uploaded so blurry - these pictures doesn’t do them justice.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2020

Wasn’t expecting them to actually come but they did and they work perfectly Wasn’t expecting them to actually come but they did and they work perfectly

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Strip Light (2*5M)10M 32.8ft 3528 RGB 600leds 8mm Strips Lighting Flexible Color Changing with 44 Key IR Remote Ideal for Home Kitchen Christmas TV Back Lights DC 12V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.00
 LOENDE 32.8ft 10M LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 600LEDs Flexible Color Change SMD 2835 with 44 Keys IR Remote Controller and 100-240V Power Supply for Home Bedroom Kitchen TV Back Lights DIY Deco
1% buyUSD $ 21.72
 KWB 20M(4*5M) LED Light Strips Kit RGB Tiktok Lights 2835 1200 LEDs 8mm Strip Flexible Light LED IR 44Key Remote Controller with EU US AU UK Power Supply AC110-240V
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 2x5M Flexible LED Strip Lights Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights Remote Controls 600 LEDs 3528 SMD 8mm 1 X 12V 2A Power Supply Cuttable Color Gradient 12 V 1 set
1% buyUSD $ 22.88
 ZDM Intelligent Dimming App Control Flexible Led Strip Lights 15M (3*5M) 2835 RGB SMD IR 24 Key Controller with 12V 3A Adapter Kit
1% buyUSD $ 39.26
 20m Light Sets LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 600 LEDs 5050 SMD 10mm Remote Control RC Cuttable Dimmable Linkable Suitable for Vehicles Self-adhesive Color-Changing IP44
1% buyUSD $ 29.91
 (2*5M)10M 32.8ft LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 2835 600leds 8mm Strips Lighting Flexible Color Changing with 44 Key IR Remote Ideal for Home Kitchen Christmas TV Back Lights DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 15.11
 15M(3*5M) LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 3528 SMD 900 LEDs 8mm Strip Flexible Light LED Tape waterproof AC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
1% buyUSD $ 27.92
 ZDM Intelligent Dimming App Control Flexible Led Strip Lights 10M (2*5M) 2835 RGB SMD IR 24 Key Controller with 12V 2A Adapter Kit
1% buyUSD $ 27.39
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights App Intelligent Control Bluetooth Music Sync Waterproof Flexible 5050 SMD 600 LEDs IR 24 Key Bluetooth Controller with Installation Package 12V 6A Adap
1% buyUSD $ 58.16
 ZDM 2 x 5 m Waterproof LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 5050 SMD 10mm Light Sets 300 LEDs with 44Key IR Controller 70W 12V6A Power Supply Soft Light Strip Kit
2% buyUSD $ 31.17
 LOENDE 3x5M Flexible LED Light Strips Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 900 LEDs 2835 SMD 8mm 1 set Christmas New Year‘s Creative Cuttable Decorative 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 21.41
 ZDM 10M (2*5M) App Intelligent Control Bluetooth Music Sync Flexible Led Strip Lights 2835 RGB SMD 540 LEDs IR 24 Key Bluetooth Controller with 12V 2A Adapter Kit
2% buyUSD $ 22.88
 10M (2*5M) LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights 3528 600led Strips Lighting Color Changing with 44 Key IR Remote Ideal for Home Kitchen Christmas TV Back Lights DC 12V
3% buyUSD $ 18.89
 KWB 10m Flexible LED Strip Lights Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 600 LEDs SMD3528 8mm 1 44Keys Remote Controller 1 X 12V 3A Power Supply Christmas New Year‘s Waterproof Cuttable Party
3% buyUSD $ 27.71
 20m Light Sets 1200 LEDs 2835 SMD RGB Cuttable Linkable Suitable for Vehicles 100-240 V Self-adhesive IP44
3% buyUSD $ 27.39
 ZDM  20M (4*5M) App Intelligent Control Bluetooth Music Sync Flexible Led Strip Lights 2835 RGB SMD 1080 LEDs IR 24 Key Bluetooth Controller with 12V Adapter Kit
4% buyUSD $ 29.18
 LOENDE 4x5M Flexible LED Light Strips Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 1200 LEDs 5050 SMD 2835 SMD 8mm 1 set Christmas New Year‘s Creative Cuttable Decorative 12 V Self-adhesive
4% buyUSD $ 25.71
 LOENDE 5m Light Sets 300 LEDs 2835 SMD 1 set RGB Creative Party Christmas Wedding Decoration 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 9.33
 ZDM 5M 300 x 2835 8mm Lights LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights Flexible and IR 44Key Remote Control Linkable Self-adhesive Color-Changing
5% buyUSD $ 8.91
 ZDM® 3x5M LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights Flexible 900 LEDs 2835 SMD 8mm 1 To 3 Cable Connector with IR 44 Key Double Outlet Controller DC12V
5% buyUSD $ 18.78
 5m Flexible LED Strip Lights Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 3528 SMD 8mm RGB Remote Control RC Cuttable Dimmable 100-240 V Linkable Self-adhesive Color-Changing IP44
5% buyUSD $ 14.58
 20M(4*5M) LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights SMD3528 1200 LEDs 8mm Strip Flexible Light LED Tape Nonwaterproof DC 12V with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
6% buyUSD $ 29.60
 LOENDE 4x5M Flexible LED Light Strips Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 1200 LEDs 5050 SMD 2835 SMD 8mm 1 set Christmas New Year‘s Creative Cuttable Decorative 12 V Self-adhesive
6% buyUSD $ 25.40
 LOENDE 10M LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights 3528 SMD 600 LED String Tape 44 Key IR Remote control LED Ribbon Tape Under Cabinet Cupboard Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 15.95
 5M LED Strip Lights Kit RGB Tiktok Lights 5050 300leds 10mm 60ledsm with 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply (EUAUUKUS Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 19.41
 ZDM 5M LED Strip Lights Waterproof RGB Tiktok Lights 300 x 2835 8mm Flexible and IR 44Key Remote Control Linkable Self-adhesive Color-Changing
1% buyUSD $ 10.91
 2x5M Flexible LED Light Strips Light Sets RGB Strip Lights 600 LEDs SMD3528 8mm 1 44Keys Remote Controller 1 x 12V 3A Adapter 1 set Multi Color Christmas New Year‘s Waterproof Party
1% buyUSD $ 25.92
 2x5M Flexible LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights Remote Controls 540 LEDs SMD3528 8mm 1 x 12V 2A Adapter WiFi Controller 1 set RGB Change Christmas New Year‘s Cuttable Party Decorative
1% buyUSD $ 27.60
 5m Flexible LED Strip Lights Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 3528 SMD 8mm RGB Remote Control RC Cuttable Dimmable 100-240 V Linkable Self-adhesive Color-Changing IP44
1% buyUSD $ 16.26
 20M LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights Not-Waterproof SMD 5050 10mm 600LEDs Rope Lighting Color Changing Full Kit with 44-keys IR Remote Controller LED Lighting Strips for Home Kitchen Indoor Decorati
1% buyUSD $ 39.15
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights SMD2835 1200 LEDs 8mm Strip Flexible Light LED IR 44Key Remote Controller with EU US AU UK Power Supply AC110-240V Soft Light Strip Kit
1% buyUSD $ 38.94
 KWB LED Strip Set 20M(4*5M) Waterproof LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights 1200LEDs 8mm 2835 44Key Controller 8A Power Supply AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 58.89
ATest