banner
Average Rating: 5 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 01, 2020

Love them Love them

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2020

Very good quality highly suggested! Very good quality highly suggested!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 27, 2020

I love it I love it

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2020

Fast delivery and super nice lights! Fast delivery and super nice lights!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 11, 2020

The lights came quicker than I expected and they are very cute. They are very easy to stick on the walls and the price of the lights was very good judging from the quality of them The lights came quicker than I expected and they are very cute. They are very easy to stick on the walls and the price of the lights was very good judging from the quality of them

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2020

Amazing quality, took around 4 days too arrive- these are my second pair due too me getting them tangled in tape and accidentally snapping them too untangle them, they are not the most sticky so I recommend using blue tack or tape, they are super bright during the day along with night, they are very great lights and I do recommend them, the only issue is the stickiness but there is tape or blue tack too solve that issue ! Amazing quality, took around 4 days too arrive- these are my second pair due too me getting them tangled in tape and accidentally snapping them too untangle them, they are not the most sticky so I recommend using blue tack or tape, they are super bright during the day along with night, they are very great lights and I do recommend them, the only issue is the stickiness but there is tape or blue tack too solve that issue !

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2020

they came in 11 days are perfect working great. thanks they came in 11 days are perfect working great. thanks

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2020

The lights are actually pretty good! setting it up was easy and simple and Im quite satisfied with this purchase. The only bad thing about these lights is that when I want to change the colour I have to bring my remote very close to the sensor or it wont work... but thats not really a big issue.
overall it only took 1 week to get here so thats a bonus.
The lights are actually pretty good! setting it up was easy and simple and Im quite satisfied with this purchase. The only bad thing about these lights is that when I want to change the colour I have to bring my remote very close to the sensor or it wont work... but thats not really a big issue.
overall it only took 1 week to get here so thats a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2020

love them bright and mesmerizing.. love them bright and mesmerizing..

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2020

It’s everything I have wanted didn’t take to long either easy setup could be brighter but I am still very happy It’s everything I have wanted didn’t take to long either easy setup could be brighter but I am still very happy

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5M 300 x 2835 8mm Lights LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights Flexible and IR 44Key Remote Control Linkable Self-adhesive Color-Changing
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.13
 LED Strip Lights 5m 10m RGB LED Light Strip 5050 Flexible 150-300LED Tape Lights Color Changing with Remote for Home Lighting Kitchen Bed Bar Decor
1% buyUSD $ 11.43
 5M 10M 15M 20M LED Strip Lights RGB DC12V LED Lights Flexible Color Change SMD 2835 with IR Remote Controller and 100-240V Adapter for Home Bedroom Kitchen TV Back Lights DIY Deco
1% buyUSD $ 12.85
 5M 10M 15M 20M RGB LED Strip Lights Music Sync 12V Waterproof LED Strip 2835 SMD Color Changing LED Light with Bluetooth Controller and 100-240V Adapter for Bedroom Home TV Back Light DIY Deco
1% buyUSD $ 13.41
 15M LED Strip Lights RGB LED Light Strip Music Sync LED Strip 5M 10M 20M 2835 SMD Color Changing LED Strip Light and 40 Keys Remote Bluetooth Controller for Bedroom Home TV Back Lights
1% buyUSD $ 15.00
 16.5ft 5m 5050 RGB LED Strip Light Full Color with 44-Key IR Remote Adapter Light Strip Kit DC12V Color Changing for Bedroom Home Party DIY Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 18.25
 5 Meters Waterproof Flexible LED Light Strips 90x5050 RGB SMD LEDs IR 44 Key Controller with Installation Package and 12V Adapter Kit
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 (2x5M)10M 32.8ft LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 2835 600leds 8mm Strips Lighting Flexible Color Changing with 44 Key IR Remote Ideal for Home Kitchen Christmas TV Back Lights DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 13.77
 5M 10M 15M 20M RGB LED Strip Lights Music Sync 12V Waterproof LED Strip 5050 SMD Color Changing LED Light with Bluetooth Controller and 100-240V Adapter for Bedroom Home TV Back Light DIY Deco
1% buyUSD $ 17.81
 LED Strip Lights RGB 65.6ft -20M 32.8ft-10M Tape Light SMD5050  Music Sync Color Changing  Bluetooth Controller  24Key Remote Control or 40Key Remote Control Decoration forHome TV Party - APP
1% buyUSD $ 19.46
 20m LED Strip Lights 1200 LEDs 2835 SMD RGB Light Strips Cuttable Linkable Suitable for Vehicles 100-240 V Self-adhesive IP44 4x5m
2% buyUSD $ 23.42
 15m 3x5m LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 5050 SMD 450 Leds 10mm Strip Fexible Light Led Tape not-waterproof DC 12V 450leds with 44key IR Remote Controller Kit
2% buyUSD $ 25.19
 10M LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights 2835 SMD 600 LED String Tape 44 Key IR Remote control LED Ribbon Tape Under Cabinet Cupboard Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 16.16
 5m LED Strip Lights RGB Tiktok Lights 300 LED 2835 SMD RGB Tape Lights Light Sets Self Adhesive Multicolor for Room Kitchen TV Festival Illumination with Remote 12V
3% buyUSD $ 8.79
 65ft  4x 5 Meter Music Synchronous Happy Multicolour Light Strip 2835 RGB LED Flexible Light Strip with 20 key IR Controller Optional with Adapter Kit DC12V
3% buyUSD $ 27.93
 LED Strip Lights 65ft 2x10m WIFI App Intelligent Control 5050 RGB LED Smart Strip Light with IR 24 Key Controller or DC12V Adapter Kit
3% buyUSD $ 35.89
 LED Strip Lights 20M Bluetooth DIY Color changing 2835 RGB 15M 10M 5M LED Light Strip Kit with Remote and Hidden Controller Easy Installation for TV Backlight Room and Bedroom
4% buyUSD $ 11.54
 5M 10M 15M 20M RGB LED Strip Lights Music Sync 12V Waterproof LED Strip 30LED/M 5050 SMD Color Changing LED Light with Bluetooth Controller and Adapter for Bedroom Home TV Back Light DIY Deco
4% buyUSD $ 14.07
 32.8ft 10M LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 600LEDs Flexible Color Change SMD 2835 with 44 Keys IR Remote Controller and 100-240V Power Supply for Home Bedroom Kitchen TV Back Lights DIY Deco
4% buyUSD $ 15.25
 LED Strip Light (2x5M)10M 32.8ft 2835 RGB 600leds 8mm Strips Lighting Flexible Color Changing with 44 Key IR Remote Ideal for Home Kitchen Christmas TV Back Lights DC 12V
5% buyUSD $ 15.61
 65FT LED Light Strips Waterproof Flexible with IR 44 Key Double Outlet Controller Extended Flexible Strip Lights for Bedroom Party Home Decration 360LEDs 5050SMD 10mm RGB 2x32.8FT
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 20M (4x5M) App Intelligent Control Bluetooth Music Sync Flexible Led Strip Lights 2835 RGB SMD 1080 LEDs IR 24 Key Bluetooth Controller with 12V Adapter Kit
5% buyUSD $ 28.36
 LED Strip Lights 5m RGB Color Changing Lighting Strip Tape Lights 300 LED 2835 Strip Rope Light with 44 Keys Remote Control Dimmable Mood Lighting for Home TV Kitchen DIY Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 10.21
 5M Led LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights Not-waterproof 24W 2835 8mm 44Key IR Controller Kit with Male DC connector Line
6% buyUSD $ 10.11
 20m Light Sets LED Light Strips RGB Tiktok Lights 600 LEDs 5050 SMD 10mm Remote Control RC Cuttable Dimmable Linkable Suitable for Vehicles Self-adhesive Color-Changing IP44
6% buyUSD $ 37.28
 LED Strip Lights 32.8ft 10M RGB with 44 Keys IR Remote Controller and 100-240V Adapter Color Changing 600LEDs SMD 2835 SMD 5050 Tiktok Lights for Home Bedroom Kitchen TV Back Lights DIY Decor
1% buyUSD $ 17.15
 3x5M Flexible LED Light Strips Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 900 LEDs 2835 SMD 8mm 1 set Christmas New Year‘s Creative Cuttable Decorative 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 21.66
 LED Strip Lights WIFI 32.8ft 10m App Intelligent WIFI Control 5050 RGB (1x10m)LED Soft Strip Light with IR 24 Key Controller for DIY Home Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 21.76
 2M LED Light Strips Flexible Tiktok Lights 5V USB Powered SMD 120 X 2835 8mm Color with 24 Keys IR Remote Control for TV Background Lighting PC Notebook Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 8.02
 App Intelligent Control Bluetooth Mesh Smart Led Lights Strip 1M 2M 3M 4M 5M 5050 RGB SMD 30 LEDs Per Meters with IR 24 Key Controller USB Port DC5V
1% buyUSD $ 8.90
 5M 10M 15M 20M LED Strip Lights RGB Waterproof LED Light Strip Music Sync LED 2835 SMD Color Changing LED Strip Light and 24 Keys Remote Bluetooth Controller for Bedroom Home TV Back Lights
1% buyUSD $ 12.31
 Upgraded 65.6ft (4x5M) App Intelligent Control Led Strip Lights IR 24 Key WIFI Controller 5050 RGB LED LED Soft light strip with Adapter Kit DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 34.31
 4x5M Flexible LED Light Strips Light Sets RGB Tiktok Lights 1200 LEDs 5050 SMD 2835 SMD 8mm 1 set Christmas New Year‘s Creative Cuttable Decorative 12 V Self-adhesive
1% buyUSD $ 26.21
BTest