banner
Average Rating: 4.9 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 27, 2021

received dress and shirt and really loved them both. so cute received dress and shirt and really loved them both. so cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2021

Love this dress fits well love the pockets Love this dress fits well love the pockets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2021

I love this! It fits great. The measurements were spot on, and I love the pockets! Wish I had ordered it in every color. I love this! It fits great. The measurements were spot on, and I love the pockets! Wish I had ordered it in every color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2021

Fit great was everything expected it to be which is really great for the value! Fit great was everything expected it to be which is really great for the value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 18, 2021

Comfortable affordable & cute Comfortable affordable & cute

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2021

very nice material for shorts and nice black dress shipped early thank you for getting it all together very nice material for shorts and nice black dress shipped early thank you for getting it all together

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2021

SIDE POCKETS A PLUS. ENABLES ONE TO CARRY SPARE VEHICLE KEY LEST ONE BECOMES LOCKED OUT.
BOUGHT THE GREEN. COLOR IS AS EXPECTED.
SIZE CHART IS ACCURATE: FITS WELL.
A KEEPER.
SIDE POCKETS A PLUS. ENABLES ONE TO CARRY SPARE VEHICLE KEY LEST ONE BECOMES LOCKED OUT.
BOUGHT THE GREEN. COLOR IS AS EXPECTED.
SIZE CHART IS ACCURATE: FITS WELL.
A KEEPER.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2021

Item as pictured and sized as the chart Item as pictured and sized as the chart

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2021

Same as what I ordered. Material is light. Same as what I ordered. Material is light.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 05, 2021

I see that my order has not been changed. I do not need two of these green dresses I want one red and one green. thanks! maybe you have changed it but I just cant see it on my end Im still showing two green dresses thank you.. I see that my order has not been changed. I do not need two of these green dresses I want one red and one green. thanks! maybe you have changed it but I just cant see it on my end Im still showing two green dresses thank you..

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Wine ArmyGreen Purple Blushing Pink Green Sky Blue Royal Blue Black Red Brown Sleeveless Solid Color Summer Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL 2XL
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Purple Yellow Blushing Pink Gray Khaki Green Dusty Blue Royal Blue Rainbow Orange Sleeveless Striped Pocket Summer V Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Purple White Black Red Sleeveless Floral Butterfly Print Spring Summer V Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Light Blue Red Wine Green Black Navy Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Spring Summer V Neck Sexy 2021 S M L XL 2XL 3XL / Holiday / Beach
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Wine Gray Green White Black Brown Sleeveless Solid Colored Fall Spring & Summer Round Neck Basic Hot Beach 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL / Plus Size / Sexy
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Black flower Black safflower Blue white flower Black yellow flower Purple Sleeveless Floral Animal Print Spring Summer Round Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s T Shirt Dress Tee Dress Knee Length Dress Navy Wine Red ArmyGreen Purple Light gray Black Red Light Pink Short Sleeve Solid Color Spring Summer Round Neck Casual / Daily 2021 S M L XL 2XL
1% buyUSD $ 9.75
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress YC0712-dark purple YC0712-Green leaves on black YC0712- wine red YC0712-Ethnic style blue YC0712-Ethnic wind red YC0712-Blue rose YC0712-big flower / Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Purple Green White Sleeveless Butterfly Animal Print Summer U Neck Casual Holiday Going out Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Purple Yellow Blushing Pink Green Sleeveless Geometric Print Spring Summer Boat Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Green Sleeveless Summer Round Neck Hot Sexy vacation dresses 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Purple Yellow Green Light gray Dark Gray Sleeveless Floral Print Print Spring Summer Round Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Sundress Knee Length Dress Blue Yellow Blushing Pink Fuchsia Green White Black Sleeveless Solid Color Summer Round Neck Hot Casual Beach vacation dresses 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Black Red Navy Blue Sleeveless Floral Geometric Print Spring Summer V Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Short Mini Dress Black Sleeveless Pattern Cold Shoulder Summer Halter Neck Hot Casual 2021 S M L XL
3% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Green Rose Red Short Sleeve Pattern Print Spring Summer Round Neck cold shoulder Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL / Holiday / Beach
3% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress White Black Sleeveless Leaf Lace up Pocket Patchwork Spring Summer Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
4% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Purple Black Sleeveless Color Gradient Print Summer V Neck cold shoulder Casual Holiday Loose 3D Print S M L XL XXL
4% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Khaki White Black Red Short Sleeve Floral Leopard Graphic Prints Print Spring Summer Off Shoulder Basic Chic & Modern 2021 S M L XL 2XL
4% buyUSD $ 16.55
 Women\'s Shift Dress Knee Length Dress Navy Purple Black Brown Sleeveless Solid Color Bow Spring Summer Deep V Casual Sexy Holiday 2021 S M L XL 2XL
5% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Black solid color Dark Green Dark Purple Black Navy Blue Dark Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Letter Print Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL / Holiday
5% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress White Black Red 3/4-Length Sleeve Solid Color Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s T Shirt Dress Tee Dress Knee Length Dress Light Blue printing Lingge Light Purple Gray White Black Short Sleeve Print Spring Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
6% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Sleeveless Flower LOVE Print Spring Summer Halter Neck Casual Beach Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL
6% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress pineapple Flowers feather Love Sleeveless Flower Fruit Spring Summer Fruit Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL 5XL
6% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Sleeveless Floral Print Print Spring Summer Round Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Sleeveless Sunflower Print Summer Casual Holiday Going out Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Yellow Blushing Pink White Black Light Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Summer V Neck Casual Sexy 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress White Sleeveless Solid Color Lace Summer V Neck Casual Sexy Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress DDXBX-01 DDXBX-02 DDXBX-03 DDXBX-04 DDXBX-05 DDXBX-06 DDXBX-07 DDXBX-08 DDXBX-09 DDXBX-10 Sleeveless Floral / Botanical Pattern Cold Shoulder Spring Summer
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Women\'s A Line Dress Midi Dress Blue Yellow Gray White Sleeveless Solid Color Pocket Summer Round Neck Basic Chic & Modern Hot Holiday Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s T Shirt Dress Tee Dress Knee Length Dress Light Blue Purple Red Wine White Sleeveless Floral Print Spring Summer Round Neck Vintage Sexy Holiday Beach 2021 S M L XL 2XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Tie Dye Print Summer cold shoulder Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
ATest