banner
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 21, 2019

I am very impressed with the service and time the order had taken to receive it. The lights I ordered is exactly what I wanted, so thank you, I am so glad I ordered more lights of the same kind. I have no bout in recommending family and friends to shop with you. 5 Star is what I rated. I am very impressed with the service and time the order had taken to receive it. The lights I ordered is exactly what I wanted, so thank you, I am so glad I ordered more lights of the same kind. I have no bout in recommending family and friends to shop with you. 5 Star is what I rated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2019

Received my order within the specified shipping time.. lights were great. Good size and nice and bright. Received my order within the specified shipping time.. lights were great. Good size and nice and bright.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 16, 2019

This item was for our wedding and it arrived in great condition and worked wonderfully. There are no faults with these lights and I plan to order more products. Very happy with this order. This item was for our wedding and it arrived in great condition and worked wonderfully. There are no faults with these lights and I plan to order more products. Very happy with this order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2019

Really nice letters in nice size. Really nice letters in nice size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2019

Everything was accurate, and on time Everything was accurate, and on time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2019

Great purchase!! Love all 6 letters I purchased Great purchase!! Love all 6 letters I purchased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2019

The website was easy to navigate. The product quality was great! I would order from here again! The website was easy to navigate. The product quality was great! I would order from here again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2019

The items are not the best quality eg have some scuffs on them but look absolutely fab lit up. They are a very good size and came within two weeks of being ordered, faster than I expected given the quoted shipping time. Overall I’m very happy with the products for what I need them for. The items are not the best quality eg have some scuffs on them but look absolutely fab lit up. They are a very good size and came within two weeks of being ordered, faster than I expected given the quoted shipping time. Overall I’m very happy with the products for what I need them for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 23, 2019

These are a great size and put out a nice clear light. Gave three as a wedding gift to my niece and she loves them. These are a great size and put out a nice clear light. Gave three as a wedding gift to my niece and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 22, 2019

Great Marquee Lights! White plastic but have a nice soft light. We purchased these for an event and would definitely purchase again. Shipping was fairly fast and easy to track. Great Marquee Lights! White plastic but have a nice soft light. We purchased these for an event and would definitely purchase again. Shipping was fairly fast and easy to track.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Letter Lights Sign 26 Letters Alphabet Light Up Letters Sign for Night Light Wedding Birthday Party Battery Powered Christmas Lamp Home Bar Decoration
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.50
 DIY Cinema Light Box with 367 Letters Numbers USB Or Battery Powered A4 LED Marquee Signs Cinematic Light Box Decoration for Home Wedding Shop Decor
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Romantic Small White LOVE Marquee Sign Night Lights Staycation For Home Wedding Decoration Valentine Gift
1% buyUSD $ 15.17
 LED Neon Sign Light Flamingo Night Light Cactus Coconut Tree  Christmas Party Wedding Decoration Home Gift USB Battery Operation Neon Lamp for Holiday Shop Cafe Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 21.49
 Dreamcatcher LED Feather Colorful Night Light Handmade Christmas Gift Wind Chime Ornaments Holiday Christmas Wedding Events Decoration Valentine\'s Day Birthday Romantic Gift
1% buyUSD $ 10.68
 RGB Sunset Rainbow Projection Lamp Tiktok LED Night Light LED Sunset Remote Control Table Lamp Living Room Bedroom Hotel Background Wall Decorative Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 27.13
 3D Moon Lamp 3 Color Change Flap LED Night Light Print Moon USB Home Decorating Bedside Lamp Christmas Gift for Baby and Kids
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 LED Combination Light Box Night Table Desk Lamp A4 A5 A6 DC 5V DIY Letters Symbol Cards Decor USB or Battery Powered Message Board
1% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Moon Lamp LED 3D Print Moon Light with Remote Control Rechargeable Color Changing Moon Light Lamps for Kids Lover Birthday Gifts 12cm / 4.72inch
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 RGB Sunset Lamp Tiktok UFO Sunset Table LED Lamp Projector Colorful Background Projection
1% buyUSD $ 25.86
 Dream Catcher With Lights Staycation Feathers Hand-Woven Ornaments Birthday Graduation Gift Wall Hanging Decor Home Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 75cm Willow Branch LED Night Light 20 LEDs Christmas Decor Flexible Warm White White Multi Color Thanksgiving Day Christmas Waterproof Party Decorative AA Batteries Powered
2% buyUSD $ 5.51
 Beauty and The Beast Rose Red Silk Rose LED Lights Lasts Forever in Glass Dome on Wooden Base Gift for Valentine\'s Day Wedding Anniversary Birthday
2% buyUSD $ 20.11
 LED Night Light Christmas Decoration for Home Bar Bedroom Indoor Modeling Light Christmas Tree Flamingo Cactus Pineapple
3% buyUSD $ 14.82
 Shell shape Creative Rainbow Projector Staycation Creative Decoration Unique Gift
3% buyUSD $ 28.62
 LED Neon Sign Neon Strip Light LOVE Flamingo Cloud Decoration Light 3D Night Light Nursery Night Light Wedding Atmosphere Lamp Valentine\'s Day Christmas AAA Batteries Powered
3% buyUSD $ 11.72
 LED Phalaenopsis Branch Lamp 20 Bulbs Simulation Orchid Branch LED Fairy Lights Willow Twig Light Branch Mother\'s Day for Home Garden Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 12.75
 Projector with Bluetooth Music Speaker LED Starry Sky Projection Blunderbuss Laser Lamp Night Scape Lighting Water Stripe Lamp Christmas Halloween Children Baby Gift with USB Remote
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 LED Bedside Standing Lamp Book Table Night Lamp Foldable Rechargeable Magnetic for Nightstand Book Shelf or Coffee Table Christmas Gift
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Smart Night Light RGB Sound Control Rhythm Light Decoration Light Touch Lamp Ambient Light LED Night Light Smart Induction LED lights Decoration USB
5% buyUSD $ 39.55
 Decor Table Lamp Colorful Lamp Creative Decoration Lamp Proposal Valentine\'s Day Confession Holiday Arrangement English LOVE Letter Led Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 22.07
 LED Pearl Cherry Blossom Christmas Tree Light Home Decoration Ball Table Lamps Night light for Home Indoor Bedroom Wedding Christmas Party Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 29.20
 Projector Night Light Rotating Starry Light Nebula Spin USB for Children Kids Baby Sleep Lighting Sky Star Master Bedside Lamp LED Projection Bedroom Romantic Gift
6% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Dreamcatcher LED Feather Night Light Handmade Christmas Gift Wind Chime Ornaments Holiday Christmas Wedding Events Decoration Valentine\'s Day Birthday Gift
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2pcs LED Earring Light Up Crown Glowing Crystal Stainless Ear Drop Ear Stud Earring Jewelry for Dance/Xmas/KTV Party Women Girl
6% buyUSD $ 4.59
 1pc USB 5V Night Light Touch Lamp for Bedrooms Living Room Portable Table Bedside Lamps with Rechargeable Internal Battery Dimmable 2800K-3100K Warm White Light Color Changing RGB
1% buyUSD $ 25.29
 1 set LED 3D Print Moon Lamp Color-changing Rechargeable Dimmable Touch Sensor Remote Control 15cm 12cm Desktop Night Lamp USB Powered Upgrade Version
1% buyUSD $ 24.14
 LED Fiber Optic Night Light Lamp Color Changing Decoration Light Christmas Gift 2W for Wedding Christmas Party Home Bedroom Decoration without Battery
1% buyUSD $ 11.14
 LED Wooden Flip Book Lamp USB Rechargeable Foldable Night Light Creative Booklight Nightlight Magnetic Design
1% buyUSD $ 44.84
 Galaxy Light Projector LED Starry Galaxy Projector Night Light Tiktok Light Projection 6W with Bluetooth Music Speaker 21 Lighting Modes Adjustable with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 28.74
 Jellyfish Tank Marine World Swimming Mood Light LED Colorful Aquarium Night Lights Children\'s Lamp Decorative Lights
1% buyUSD $ 47.60
 1pc LED Bohemian Chic Macrame Wall Hanging Tapestry Mandala Moon Dreamcatcher Wall Decor Boho Woven Knitted Tapestries Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 15.51
 1pc LED Book lamp Night Light Warm White Batteries Powered Foldable Rechargeable Creative Novelty Decorative Light/1pc USB Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 24.27
ATest