banner
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 10, 2019

Smaller than u expected but cute and it only needs 2 triple A batteries just in case you buy one too it’s sooo adorable I got the letter E and I’m planning on getting my whole name next!!!! That’s how much I love it could definitely be a perfect gift to a friend or family sooooooooo CUTE Smaller than u expected but cute and it only needs 2 triple A batteries just in case you buy one too it’s sooo adorable I got the letter E and I’m planning on getting my whole name next!!!! That’s how much I love it could definitely be a perfect gift to a friend or family sooooooooo CUTE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2019

I am delighted with the light box letters I received. They are good value for money and look great on the table I am delighted with the light box letters I received. They are good value for money and look great on the table

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2018

brilliant product, thanks a million and constant contact was kept throughout delivery brilliant product, thanks a million and constant contact was kept throughout delivery

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2018

Very satisfied purchase!
Just as described and just as expected... shipping was also very quick.
Very satisfied purchase!
Just as described and just as expected... shipping was also very quick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2018

It was awesome but its not battery included. It was awesome but its not battery included.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2018

Delivery is slow but well worth the wait as very pleased with this light product. It’s well made & looks great lit up. Great price for a great looking light product. One of the connectors in the battery compartment is a little stiff, but just need a knife to prize the battery out. All in all I’m very happy & would recommend you purchase, if this product has caught your eye as you won’t be disappointed! Delivery is slow but well worth the wait as very pleased with this light product. It’s well made & looks great lit up. Great price for a great looking light product. One of the connectors in the battery compartment is a little stiff, but just need a knife to prize the battery out. All in all I’m very happy & would recommend you purchase, if this product has caught your eye as you won’t be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2021

Good product , was hoping it was a little more stylish but all in all a good product. Good product , was hoping it was a little more stylish but all in all a good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2021

Works perfectly. The lights arent aligned 100% though. Works perfectly. The lights arent aligned 100% though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 28, 2020

I love the letters! I purchased 3 and they look great! The only issue I have is the letter A has a little light glow to it even when turned off. The only way we can stop this is to remove the battery all the time apart from that I’m in love! I love the letters! I purchased 3 and they look great! The only issue I have is the letter A has a little light glow to it even when turned off. The only way we can stop this is to remove the battery all the time apart from that I’m in love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 25, 2020

I thought the lights would be brighter, but all in all, very nice letters! I thought the lights would be brighter, but all in all, very nice letters!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Letter Lights Sign 26 Letters Alphabet Light Up Letters Sign for Night Light Wedding Birthday Party Battery Powered Christmas Lamp Home Bar Decoration
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.50
 DIY Cinema Light Box with 367 Letters Numbers USB Or Battery Powered A4 LED Marquee Signs Cinematic Light Box Decoration for Home Wedding Shop Decor
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Romantic Small White LOVE Marquee Sign Night Lights Staycation For Home Wedding Decoration Valentine Gift
1% buyUSD $ 15.17
 LED Neon Sign Light Flamingo Night Light Cactus Coconut Tree  Christmas Party Wedding Decoration Home Gift USB Battery Operation Neon Lamp for Holiday Shop Cafe Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 21.49
 Dreamcatcher LED Feather Colorful Night Light Handmade Christmas Gift Wind Chime Ornaments Holiday Christmas Wedding Events Decoration Valentine\'s Day Birthday Romantic Gift
1% buyUSD $ 10.68
 RGB Sunset Rainbow Projection Lamp Tiktok LED Night Light LED Sunset Remote Control Table Lamp Living Room Bedroom Hotel Background Wall Decorative Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 27.13
 3D Moon Lamp 3 Color Change Flap LED Night Light Print Moon USB Home Decorating Bedside Lamp Christmas Gift for Baby and Kids
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 LED Combination Light Box Night Table Desk Lamp A4 A5 A6 DC 5V DIY Letters Symbol Cards Decor USB or Battery Powered Message Board
1% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Moon Lamp LED 3D Print Moon Light with Remote Control Rechargeable Color Changing Moon Light Lamps for Kids Lover Birthday Gifts 12cm / 4.72inch
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 RGB Sunset Lamp Tiktok UFO Sunset Table LED Lamp Projector Colorful Background Projection
1% buyUSD $ 25.86
 Dream Catcher With Lights Staycation Feathers Hand-Woven Ornaments Birthday Graduation Gift Wall Hanging Decor Home Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 75cm Willow Branch LED Night Light 20 LEDs Christmas Decor Flexible Warm White White Multi Color Thanksgiving Day Christmas Waterproof Party Decorative AA Batteries Powered
2% buyUSD $ 5.51
 Beauty and The Beast Rose Red Silk Rose LED Lights Lasts Forever in Glass Dome on Wooden Base Gift for Valentine\'s Day Wedding Anniversary Birthday
2% buyUSD $ 20.11
 LED Night Light Christmas Decoration for Home Bar Bedroom Indoor Modeling Light Christmas Tree Flamingo Cactus Pineapple
3% buyUSD $ 14.82
 Shell shape Creative Rainbow Projector Staycation Creative Decoration Unique Gift
3% buyUSD $ 28.62
 LED Neon Sign Neon Strip Light LOVE Flamingo Cloud Decoration Light 3D Night Light Nursery Night Light Wedding Atmosphere Lamp Valentine\'s Day Christmas AAA Batteries Powered
3% buyUSD $ 11.72
 LED Phalaenopsis Branch Lamp 20 Bulbs Simulation Orchid Branch LED Fairy Lights Willow Twig Light Branch Mother\'s Day for Home Garden Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 12.75
 Projector with Bluetooth Music Speaker LED Starry Sky Projection Blunderbuss Laser Lamp Night Scape Lighting Water Stripe Lamp Christmas Halloween Children Baby Gift with USB Remote
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 LED Bedside Standing Lamp Book Table Night Lamp Foldable Rechargeable Magnetic for Nightstand Book Shelf or Coffee Table Christmas Gift
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Smart Night Light RGB Sound Control Rhythm Light Decoration Light Touch Lamp Ambient Light LED Night Light Smart Induction LED lights Decoration USB
5% buyUSD $ 39.55
 Decor Table Lamp Colorful Lamp Creative Decoration Lamp Proposal Valentine\'s Day Confession Holiday Arrangement English LOVE Letter Led Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 22.07
 LED Pearl Cherry Blossom Christmas Tree Light Home Decoration Ball Table Lamps Night light for Home Indoor Bedroom Wedding Christmas Party Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 29.20
 Projector Night Light Rotating Starry Light Nebula Spin USB for Children Kids Baby Sleep Lighting Sky Star Master Bedside Lamp LED Projection Bedroom Romantic Gift
6% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Dreamcatcher LED Feather Night Light Handmade Christmas Gift Wind Chime Ornaments Holiday Christmas Wedding Events Decoration Valentine\'s Day Birthday Gift
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2pcs LED Earring Light Up Crown Glowing Crystal Stainless Ear Drop Ear Stud Earring Jewelry for Dance/Xmas/KTV Party Women Girl
6% buyUSD $ 4.59
 1pc USB 5V Night Light Touch Lamp for Bedrooms Living Room Portable Table Bedside Lamps with Rechargeable Internal Battery Dimmable 2800K-3100K Warm White Light Color Changing RGB
1% buyUSD $ 25.29
 1 set LED 3D Print Moon Lamp Color-changing Rechargeable Dimmable Touch Sensor Remote Control 15cm 12cm Desktop Night Lamp USB Powered Upgrade Version
1% buyUSD $ 24.14
 LED Fiber Optic Night Light Lamp Color Changing Decoration Light Christmas Gift 2W for Wedding Christmas Party Home Bedroom Decoration without Battery
1% buyUSD $ 11.14
 LED Wooden Flip Book Lamp USB Rechargeable Foldable Night Light Creative Booklight Nightlight Magnetic Design
1% buyUSD $ 44.84
 Galaxy Light Projector LED Starry Galaxy Projector Night Light Tiktok Light Projection 6W with Bluetooth Music Speaker 21 Lighting Modes Adjustable with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 28.74
 Jellyfish Tank Marine World Swimming Mood Light LED Colorful Aquarium Night Lights Children\'s Lamp Decorative Lights
1% buyUSD $ 47.60
 1pc LED Bohemian Chic Macrame Wall Hanging Tapestry Mandala Moon Dreamcatcher Wall Decor Boho Woven Knitted Tapestries Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 15.51
 1pc LED Book lamp Night Light Warm White Batteries Powered Foldable Rechargeable Creative Novelty Decorative Light/1pc USB Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 24.27
ATest