banner
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 08, 2020

The shirt is really awesome, everybody says they get dizzy when they look at it. That’s one of the reasons why I got it it’s a reaction from people that makes it worth the money. Great product it really is what it looks like. The shirt is really awesome, everybody says they get dizzy when they look at it. That’s one of the reasons why I got it it’s a reaction from people that makes it worth the money. Great product it really is what it looks like.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2021

I have bought several T shirts and the size is correct. This Polo shirt is running small, need to order a size larger. Shirt is same as pictured. I have bought several T shirts and the size is correct. This Polo shirt is running small, need to order a size larger. Shirt is same as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2021

i got my shirt today. thank you for sending it so quickly. i got my shirt today. thank you for sending it so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2021

Good quality fabric, I am normally a medium but I should have ordered for a large and postage time is a pain as it took 10 weeks to get my items but overall I am happy with the items Good quality fabric, I am normally a medium but I should have ordered for a large and postage time is a pain as it took 10 weeks to get my items but overall I am happy with the items

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2021

SHIRT JUST AS ADVERTISED BUT BE CARFUL WITH SIZING. I NORMALLY TAKE A MEDIUM BUT ORDEREDA LARGE JUST IN CASE AND YES THE LARGE WAS EXACT SIZE SO ORDER 1 SIZE UP. SHIRT JUST AS ADVERTISED BUT BE CARFUL WITH SIZING. I NORMALLY TAKE A MEDIUM BUT ORDEREDA LARGE JUST IN CASE AND YES THE LARGE WAS EXACT SIZE SO ORDER 1 SIZE UP.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2021

Please do not buy if your currently having trouble with vertigo..LOL Im hoping the person standing behind me at the bowling alley or the golf course stares at this just before their turn...maybe I can finally win a game! Please do not buy if your currently having trouble with vertigo..LOL Im hoping the person standing behind me at the bowling alley or the golf course stares at this just before their turn...maybe I can finally win a game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2021

Mesmerizing design which I look forward to wearing in spring.
Now I just enjoy looking at it hanging there ready for warmer weather.
Mesmerizing design which I look forward to wearing in spring.
Now I just enjoy looking at it hanging there ready for warmer weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 16, 2021

I bought one and my handicapped son saw it . He Absolutely loved it and pestered me until I bought him not one but two shirts. I bought one and my handicapped son saw it . He Absolutely loved it and pestered me until I bought him not one but two shirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 10, 2021

This Polo is excellent! again like the Ts very comfortable in warm weather and on stage! This Polo is excellent! again like the Ts very comfortable in warm weather and on stage!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2021

The sizing is based on North American sizes. The sizing is based on North American sizes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Polo 3D Print Graphic Optical Illusion Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Rainbow
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.24
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.02
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Exaggerated Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 14.02
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Optical Illusion Button-Down Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Casual Fashion Soft Breathable Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Purple
1% buyUSD $ 14.02
 Men\'s Polo Graphic Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Exaggerated Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Graphic Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Scenery Coconut Tree Button-Down Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Casual Fashion Soft Breathable Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Graphic Optical Illusion Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Gray
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Purple
2% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Graphic Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Rainbow
2% buyUSD $ 14.02
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Graffiti 3D Print Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Casual Fashion White
2% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Black
3% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s T shirt Graphic 3D Plus Size Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Black Blue Purple
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Blue
3% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Optical Illusion Geometry Button-Down Short Sleeve Street Tops Casual Fashion Cool Green
4% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Blue
4% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Galaxy Graphic Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Blue
4% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Tees T shirt 3D Print Graphic Geometric Plus Size Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Rainbow Blue Red
5% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Geometric 3D Print Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Casual Fashion Purple
5% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic Optical Illusion Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Rainbow
5% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Dark Gray Combo Rainbow
6% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Blue
6% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Geometry Button-Down Print Short Sleeve Casual Tops Casual Fashion Soft Breathable Blue
6% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Gray
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Graphic Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Purple
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Black
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s T shirt 3D Print Graphic 3D Print Long Sleeve Christmas Tops Dark Gray
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s T shirt 3D Print Graphic Optical Illusion 3D Plus Size Print Long Sleeve Daily Tops Black / White
1% buyUSD $ 16.98
 Men\'s Polo Graphic Optical Illusion Print Short Sleeve Daily Tops Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Polo 3D Print Graphic 3D Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Streetwear Exaggerated Black Blue Purple
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Men\'s Polo Graphic Plus Size Short Sleeve Daily Tops Basic Streetwear Dark Gray Combo Green
1% buyUSD $ 16.49
ATest