banner
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 05, 2019

Ive been looking for this kind of pants for awhile now, glad that I found it : Nice quality overall, it fits me well. Great value. I will recommend my friends to check it out for sure. Ive been looking for this kind of pants for awhile now, glad that I found it : Nice quality overall, it fits me well. Great value. I will recommend my friends to check it out for sure.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  n.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2020

Really pleased with these trousers. Was struggling to find something to wear in wet and wild Cornwall for dog walking, now shorts inappropriate. Cant bear the wide leg casual fit and rustle that normally comes as standard with an outdoor trouser. Ive not worn in teeming rain yet, but they are going to fare better than my skinny jeans on the comfort level when damp for sure. Great fit - a little short in the leg Im average height for my size but I actually prefer fitted trousers to be a bit short. Im a 8-10 not skinny legs I ordered S - which as I say quite snug without being too tight. I cosy lining too. For the price I am going to order another pair. Really pleased with these trousers. Was struggling to find something to wear in wet and wild Cornwall for dog walking, now shorts inappropriate. Cant bear the wide leg casual fit and rustle that normally comes as standard with an outdoor trouser. Ive not worn in teeming rain yet, but they are going to fare better than my skinny jeans on the comfort level when damp for sure. Great fit - a little short in the leg Im average height for my size but I actually prefer fitted trousers to be a bit short. Im a 8-10 not skinny legs I ordered S - which as I say quite snug without being too tight. I cosy lining too. For the price I am going to order another pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 15, 2020

Great trousers really comfy n warm the only thing I’d suggest is uk buyers buy a size up these are definitely on the small side measurement wise I’ve ordered a second pair Great trousers really comfy n warm the only thing I’d suggest is uk buyers buy a size up these are definitely on the small side measurement wise I’ve ordered a second pair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2018

Love these pants, but they run small. I wear an 8-10, and had I got a medium, I could not have zipped them up. I weigh 121, 37 hip and these fit like a glove. Features are great. Ordered them November 30th, arrived December 14th. Love these pants, but they run small. I wear an 8-10, and had I got a medium, I could not have zipped them up. I weigh 121, 37 hip and these fit like a glove. Features are great. Ordered them November 30th, arrived December 14th.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Vic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2018

The pants kept us warm and dry while playing in the snow. The pants kept us warm and dry while playing in the snow.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2017

I love this pants. The size is actually is right! I wear XS and ordered S to be able to wear more layers. Fits very well! I love this pants. The size is actually is right! I wear XS and ordered S to be able to wear more layers. Fits very well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2018

Pants are good but size L is a little small i am Medium size i ahould get xl and probably Pants are good but size L is a little small i am Medium size i ahould get xl and probably

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  chf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2018

arrived a bit late but exactly like on the picture, very pleased indeed arrived a bit late but exactly like on the picture, very pleased indeed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2018

Way too small. Even the XL is more like a 10/12 in the UK. Not even close. Other than that, they look to be really good quality, and very comfortable fleece lining is lovely. Exactly what I was looking for - just cant get my ass in them! Way too small. Even the XL is more like a 10/12 in the UK. Not even close. Other than that, they look to be really good quality, and very comfortable fleece lining is lovely. Exactly what I was looking for - just cant get my ass in them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2018

Awesome, came in the expected time. Packaged nicely. Still havent tried on the ski pants, but they look like theyll fit just fine. Quality overall is good.

8/10
⭐️⭐️⭐️
Awesome, came in the expected time. Packaged nicely. Still havent tried on the ski pants, but they look like theyll fit just fine. Quality overall is good.

8/10
⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal / Warm Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Softshell Cotton Pants / Trousers Bottoms Camping / Hiking Hunting Ski / Snowboard Black Purple
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 31.79
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Red black Black Purple Rose Red Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing M
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal / Warm Windproof Breathable Stretchy Elastane Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Purple Hunter Green Gray Camping / Hiking Hunting Ski
1% buyUSD $ 39.21
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Solid Color Winter Outdoor Regular Fit Waterproof Windproof Breathable Warm Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Purple Grey Camping / Hiking / Caving Traveling Winter
1% buyUSD $ 31.79
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Summer Outdoor Thermal Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Cotton Bottoms Smoky gray Black Purple Khaki Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 29.67
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Breathable Fleece Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Light Blue Red Blue Lilac Rose Red Camping / Hiking Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Patchwork Winter Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Breathable Warm Pants / Trousers Bottoms Army Green Burgundy Orange Hunting Fishing Camping / Hiking / Caving S M L
1% buyUSD $ 33.38
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal Warm Windproof Breathable Stretchy Fleece Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Blue Purple Red Fuchsia Light Blue Camping / Hiking Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Rain Jacket Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Breathable Quick Dry Coat Top Cotton Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing Light Blue / Pink / ArmyGreen / White / Black
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Fleece Pants / Trousers Bottoms Purple Army Green Dark Gray Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Solid Color Winter Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Breathable Pants / Trousers Bottoms Dark Grey Black Purple Army Green Khaki Camping / Hiking Hunting
2% buyUSD $ 39.21
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Patchwork Summer Outdoor Lightweight UV Resistant Breathable Quick Dry Pants / Trousers Bottoms Running Camping / Hiking Hunting Black / Orange Purple Burgundy S M L XL XXL
2% buyUSD $ 28.61
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Solid Color Winter Outdoor Regular Fit Thermal Warm Thermal Windproof Fleece Lining Fleece Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Hunting Climbing Camping / Hiking
2% buyUSD $ 42.39
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Breathable Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Army Green Burgundy Orange Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing S M L
3% buyUSD $ 31.47
 Women\'s Hiking Softshell Jacket Hiking Jacket Winter Outdoor Solid Color Waterproof Windproof Breathable Rain Waterproof Jacket Winter Jacket Top Fleece Nylon Softshell Single Slider Ski / Snowboard
3% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Women\'s Hoodie Jacket Hiking Jacket Winter Outdoor Solid Color Thermal Warm Windproof UV Resistant Breathable 3-in-1 Jacket Top Single Slider Camping / Hiking Ski / Snowboard Fishing Black / Fuchsia
3% buyUSD $ 74.19
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Hiking Jacket Winter Outdoor Solid Color Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Breathable Jacket Hunting Ski / Snowboard Fishing White / Black / Purple / Red / Fuchsia
4% buyUSD $ 84.79
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Convertible Pants / Zip Off Pants Summer Outdoor Breathable Quick Dry Stretchy Sweat-Wicking Shorts Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Army Green Fuchsia Grey Camping / Hiking
4% buyUSD $ 29.67
 Cikrilan Women\'s Hiking Jacket Hiking Softshell Jacket Outdoor Winter Waterproof Thermal Warm Breathable Waterproof Zipper Softshell Jacket Winter Jacket Top Fleece Waterproof Rain Proof Black Purple
4% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Hiking Jacket Winter Outdoor Thermal / Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Fleece 3-in-1 Jacket Top Red Fuchsia Green Light Sky Blue Skiing Camping / Hiking Hunting S M
5% buyUSD $ 81.08
 Women\'s Hiking Jacket Hiking Windbreaker Winter Outdoor Patchwork Thermal Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Jacket Hunting Ski / Snowboard Fishing Red / Fuchsia / Blue / Green / Quick Dry
5% buyUSD $ 42.39
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal / Warm Windproof UV Resistant Fleece Lining Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Purple Fuchsia Khaki Gray Camping / Hiking Hunting
5% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Shoes Hiking Boots Thermal / Warm Anti-Slip Comfortable Wear Resistance High-Top Non-slip Steel Buckle Outsole Pattern Design Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing Spring &  Fall Summer
6% buyUSD $ 42.92
 Women\'s Hiking Jacket Hiking Windbreaker Winter Outdoor Patchwork Waterproof Windproof Breathable Warm Jacket Top Full Length Hidden Zipper Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing Purple / Red / Light
6% buyUSD $ 31.79
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Patchwork Summer Outdoor Waterproof Windproof UV Resistant Breathable Pants / Trousers Bottoms Pink / Purple Black Purple Fuchsia Sky Blue Camping / Hiking Hunting Ski / Snowboard
6% buyUSD $ 24.37
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof Rain Waterproof Breathability Winter Fleece Softshell Pants / Trousers Skiing Fishing Hiking Green Grey Burgundy XL XXL XXXL / Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Summer Outdoor Waterproof Windproof UV Resistant Breathable Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Purple Army Green Fuchsia Burgundy Camping / Hiking Fishing Climbing S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 28.61
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Solid Color Summer Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Breathable Quick Dry Elastane Pants / Trousers Bottoms Violet Black Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing S M L XL XXL - Wolfcavalry®
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Softshell Jacket Hiking Jacket Winter Outdoor Thermal / Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Fleece Softshell Jacket Top Violet Black Fuchsia Sky Blue Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing
1% buyUSD $ 57.23
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Solid Color Winter Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Breathable Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Purple Red Fuchsia Grey Dark Navy Ski / Snowboard
1% buyUSD $ 33.38
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Hiking Jacket Winter Outdoor Thermal Warm Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining 3-in-1 Jacket Winter Jacket Top Full Length Visible Zipper Skiing Camping / Hiking Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 68.89
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Solid Color Winter Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Breathable Pants / Trousers Bottoms Black Dark Navy Hunting Ski / Snowboard Fishing M L XL XXL XXXL
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Winter Outdoor Thermal Warm Waterproof Windproof Fleece Lining Spandex Pants / Trousers Bottoms Purple Fuchsia Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 34.97
ATest