banner
Average Rating: 4.8 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 01, 2021

Very nice, very nice product. Very nice dress Very nice, very nice product. Very nice dress

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2021

I love this dress. It looks beautiful and feels comfortable to wear. I was worried about the material but when I tried it for the first time I thought it felt fantastic. The colour blue in my dress is beautiful. I love this dress. It looks beautiful and feels comfortable to wear. I was worried about the material but when I tried it for the first time I thought it felt fantastic. The colour blue in my dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2020

Good quality for the price. Fit to size Good quality for the price. Fit to size

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2020

Its a beautiful lightweight fabric that is wrinkle resistant. I actually think its even prettier in real life. Its a beautiful lightweight fabric that is wrinkle resistant. I actually think its even prettier in real life.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2020

super cute, fits really good if your slim, highly recommend super cute, fits really good if your slim, highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2019

Great fit and happy with purchase Great fit and happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2019

It was my first time purchasing items from you and item was a great fit. It was my first time purchasing items from you and item was a great fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 08, 2019

My four items came quickly.. very happy with them!! Regional price good quality I will be ordering from them again... My four items came quickly.. very happy with them!! Regional price good quality I will be ordering from them again...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2020

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 23, 2020

Great deal on a great garment! Great deal on a great garment!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue White Black Sleeveless Geometric Print Summer Round Neck Casual Boho Holiday Beach 2021 S M L XL
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Purple Yellow Blushing Pink Gray Khaki Green Dusty Blue Royal Blue Rainbow Orange Sleeveless Striped Pocket Summer V Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Knee Length Dress Wine Black Navy Blue Sleeveless Floral Summer Square Neck Hot Elegant vacation dresses 2021 S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress White Black Sleeveless Leaf Lace up Pocket Patchwork Spring Summer Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Green Sleeveless Solid Color Hollow Out Summer Round Neck Hot Sexy vacation dresses 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Black flower Black safflower Blue white flower Black yellow flower Purple Sleeveless Floral Animal Print Spring Summer Round Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress White Sleeveless Solid Color Lace Summer V Neck Casual Sexy Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Red Wine White Black Sleeveless Geometric Spring Summer cold shoulder Boho Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Green Rose Red Short Sleeve Pattern Print Spring Summer Round Neck cold shoulder Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL / Holiday / Beach
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Light Blue Red Wine Green Black Navy Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Spring Summer V Neck Sexy 2021 S M L XL 2XL 3XL / Holiday / Beach
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress YC0712-dark purple YC0712-Green leaves on black YC0712- wine red YC0712-Ethnic style blue YC0712-Ethnic wind red YC0712-Blue rose YC0712-big flower / Holiday
2% buyUSD $ 14.94
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Short Mini Dress Black Sleeveless Solid Color Round Neck Hot Slim S M L XL XXL / Cotton / Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress White Sleeveless Floral Print Spring Summer Halter Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL
2% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Black Red Navy Blue Sleeveless Floral Geometric Print Spring Summer V Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Short Mini Dress Black Sleeveless Pattern Cold Shoulder Summer Halter Neck Hot Casual 2021 S M L XL
3% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress White Black Sleeveless Plaid Geometric Print Summer Halter Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
3% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Strap Dress Knee Length Dress White Sleeveless Floral Spring Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
4% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Beige Sleeveless Flower Spring Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
4% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Sleeveless Flower LOVE Print Spring Summer Halter Neck Casual Beach Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL
4% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blushing Pink Dark Green Navy Blue Violet Sleeveless Striped Color Block Drawstring Lace up Spring Summer V Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL / Acrylic Fibers
5% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Tie Dye Print Summer cold shoulder Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
5% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Purple White Black Red Sleeveless Floral Butterfly Print Spring Summer V Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
5% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Khaki Green Sleeveless Print Color Block Geometric Print Summer Halter Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL
6% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Yellow Blushing Pink White Black Light Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Summer V Neck Casual Sexy 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Knee Length Dress Purple Yellow Green Red Sleeveless Print Summer Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
6% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Black solid color Dark Green Dark Purple Black Navy Blue Dark Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Letter Print Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL / Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Purple Yellow Green Light gray Dark Gray Sleeveless Floral Print Print Spring Summer Round Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Sleeveless Print Print Spring Summer Halter Neck Casual / Daily Boho 2021 S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Khaki Sleeveless Floral Print Summer Halter Neck Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Blushing Pink White Long Sleeve Print Spring Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 37.94
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress figure 1 figure 2 image 3 Gray White Black Sleeveless Pattern Summer Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Green Light Blue Sleeveless Floral Color Gradient Print Summer Halter Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Strap Dress Short Mini Dress Sleeveless Sunflower Print Summer Casual Holiday Going out Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 14.94
ATest