banner
Average Rating: 5 (298 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 23, 2020

Absolutely love leggings worth the wait paid more for postage than I did for leggings. Absolutely love leggings worth the wait paid more for postage than I did for leggings.

Was this review helpful? (100) (5)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2020

Perfect these are lovely.. fit so well ... squat proof... size fits me perfectly. I am going to order more Perfect these are lovely.. fit so well ... squat proof... size fits me perfectly. I am going to order more

Was this review helpful? (110) (7)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2020

Love them Love them

Was this review helpful? (82) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2021

Very nice!

Ordered size L, as I am usually size 40-42 in EU size and about 12 in UK size. These were very comfy, but i feel like i could actually have gone a size smaller. Very happy!
Very nice!

Ordered size L, as I am usually size 40-42 in EU size and about 12 in UK size. These were very comfy, but i feel like i could actually have gone a size smaller. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 26, 2021

Was honestly so sketched out about ordering these online but they are perfect! Ordered a size S usually wear an XS but they didn’t have it in that size and they fit perfectly! And on the plus side makes it look like I have a butt lol. Was honestly so sketched out about ordering these online but they are perfect! Ordered a size S usually wear an XS but they didn’t have it in that size and they fit perfectly! And on the plus side makes it look like I have a butt lol.

Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2021

Wrong pants these are different Wrong pants these are different

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2021

Utterly superb. Love the texture, colour and fit. Just perfection. Utterly superb. Love the texture, colour and fit. Just perfection.

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2021

I wear a size 16. I’m 5’2” & 200lbs. Purchased size XL. Worn twice already and love them. These leggings help increase your natural range of motion for any lower body and glute-focused training. Purchased another pair in black and grey. They are on the way!! I wear a size 16. I’m 5’2” & 200lbs. Purchased size XL. Worn twice already and love them. These leggings help increase your natural range of motion for any lower body and glute-focused training. Purchased another pair in black and grey. They are on the way!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2021

Another set of leggings that gives my bootty with an amazing shape ..Love it Another set of leggings that gives my bootty with an amazing shape ..Love it

Was this review helpful? (82) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2021

I am in love ! The sizing is spot on ! Super stretchy and very comfortable I am in love ! The sizing is spot on ! Super stretchy and very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (74) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's High Waist Leggings Tiktok Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Yoga Pants Tummy Control Butt Lift White Black Yellow Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear Stretchy Skinny Slim
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s High Waist Leggings Tiktok Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Yoga Pants Tummy Control White Black Purple Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny / Athletic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Cropped Leggings Pants Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Orange red White Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Black Blue Red Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports Activewear
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Smile Contour Scrunch Butt Seamless Pants Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Black Yellow Blue Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 14.03
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Tie Dye Pink+Green Green / Black Rose Pink / Blue Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter
1% buyUSD $ 11.87
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Seamless Pants Tights Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Black Purple Yellow Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Summer Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 women\'s ruched butt lifting leggings sexy high waist yoga pants slimming tummy control workout tights
1% buyUSD $ 18.35
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Seamless Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Blue Pink Gray Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear Stretchy Skinny
1% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Tights Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Gray Nylon Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Sports Activewear Stretchy / Moisture Wicking
1% buyUSD $ 18.35
 Women\'s TikTok Lounge Workout Shorts High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift White Red Black Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Summer Sports Activewear High Elasticity
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Pants Tights Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Blue Claret-red Winter Sports Activewear Stretchy
2% buyUSD $ 7.55
 Women\'s 2pcs Yoga Suit Tiktok Summer Cross Back Wirefree Solid Color Black Purple Yellow Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Shorts Sports Bra  Suit Sleeveless Sport Activewear Tummy Control Butt Lift
2% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Camo / Camouflage Purple Army Green Camouflage Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports Activewear
3% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s Yoga Shorts with Phone Pocket Scrunch Butt Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Burgundy Blue Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Sports Activewear Stretchy / Ruched Butt Lifting
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waist Trainer Vest Body Shaper Sweat Waist Trainer Corset Sports Spandex Yoga Gym Workout Pilates Adjustable Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Hot Sweat For Men Women / Adults\'
3% buyUSD $ 14.03
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny Slim 3D Print
4% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Peacock Blue Black / Red Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Plus Size Sports Activewear Stretchy Slim
4% buyUSD $ 11.87
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Purple Red Cotton Yoga Fitness Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Womens Yoga Pants Women\'s Bubble Hip Butt Lifting Anti Cellulite Legging High Waist Workout Tummy Control Yoga Shorts Green
5% buyUSD $ 6.47
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Patchwork Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Heart Black Navy Blue Burgundy Mesh Leather Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity
5% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Biker Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Yellow Red Navy Blue Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Summer
5% buyUSD $ 11.87
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Cropped Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Black Blue Pink Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny
6% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Pants Leggings Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Rainbow Elastane Sports Activewear Stretchy
6% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Body Shaper Sweat Waist Trimmer Sweat Waist Trainer Corset Sports Neoprene Yoga Gym Workout Pilates Adjustable Durable Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Hot Sweat For Women
6% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s Sports Bra Medium Support Summer Criss Cross Removable Pad Fashion Purple Navy Blue Black Pink Fuchsia Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Bra Top Sport Activewear Comfort High Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Waist Solid Yoga Pants with Pocket, Soft Fitness Sport Running Leggings Gym Wear (red, XL)
1% buyUSD $ 7.55
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Butt Lift Breathable Quick Dry White Black Red Spandex Fitness Running Workout Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny / Moisture Wicking
1% buyUSD $ 14.03
 women seamless yoga leggings ruched push up workout butt lift pants tummy control leggings sport gym tights (light blue, l)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Tie Dye Rainbow Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny / Quick Dry / Breathable
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 women\'s high waist slim fit yoga pants scrunch booty leggings butt lift textured workout tights
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Seamless Pants Tights Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Purple Yellow Black Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports Activewear
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Camo / Camouflage Purple Light Purple Pink Nylon Yoga Fitness Running Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
ATest