banner
Average Rating: 5 (299 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 01, 2021

When I opened the package the leggings should size 00 I’m US 8, but they were stretchy and fit SO well. I’ve had Lulus and literally these leggings are better for working out than $100 lulus, it’s ridiculous how good quality these are for the price. 10/10 recommend and it definitely helps the a$$ look better When I opened the package the leggings should size 00 I’m US 8, but they were stretchy and fit SO well. I’ve had Lulus and literally these leggings are better for working out than $100 lulus, it’s ridiculous how good quality these are for the price. 10/10 recommend and it definitely helps the a$$ look better

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2021

Absolutely LOVE my black pair! I’m glad I went with my gut and ordered up a size though L instead of M they looked like children’s leggings at first but they stretched and fit perfect and are SO comfortable. For $12 I can’t complain about material or fit whatsoever! Absolutely LOVE my black pair! I’m glad I went with my gut and ordered up a size though L instead of M they looked like children’s leggings at first but they stretched and fit perfect and are SO comfortable. For $12 I can’t complain about material or fit whatsoever!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2021

I was feeling real icky today about my appearance & these pants came today & made me feel like a thick queen! True to size- fits perfectly! Get them now!! Size L

Only thing I have to do is fold them under at the bottoms because they’re a little long 5’2” - but no complaints!
I was feeling real icky today about my appearance & these pants came today & made me feel like a thick queen! True to size- fits perfectly! Get them now!! Size L

Only thing I have to do is fold them under at the bottoms because they’re a little long 5’2” - but no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 27, 2021

They fit great and are so comfortable!! They fit great and are so comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2021

good quality for the price. packaging was good. fit good. good quality for the price. packaging was good. fit good.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2021

the material is amazing and they fit really snug. i ordered the large and when they came they looked a bit tiny and i was really worried... however they fit perfectly!! would recommend : the material is amazing and they fit really snug. i ordered the large and when they came they looked a bit tiny and i was really worried... however they fit perfectly!! would recommend :

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2021

Love it! I order a medium. The texture inside the leggings are okay but they make my butt look great! Going to use it for workouts Love it! I order a medium. The texture inside the leggings are okay but they make my butt look great! Going to use it for workouts

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2020

Super good quality , fits really good. I’m in love with this one. Super good quality , fits really good. I’m in love with this one.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2020

squat proof, definitly im buying more colors squat proof, definitly im buying more colors

Was this review helpful? (75) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2020

I really really love these leggings . They are soo good and very nice.. I’m Uk size 8 and I got medium . I recommend sizing up.. the orange one is a shorts by the way I really really love these leggings . They are soo good and very nice.. I’m Uk size 8 and I got medium . I recommend sizing up.. the orange one is a shorts by the way

Was this review helpful? (85) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's High Waist Leggings Tiktok Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Yoga Pants Tummy Control Butt Lift White Black Yellow Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear Stretchy Skinny Slim
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s High Waist Leggings Tiktok Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Yoga Pants Tummy Control White Black Purple Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny / Athletic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Cropped Leggings Pants Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Orange red White Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Black Blue Red Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports Activewear
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Smile Contour Scrunch Butt Seamless Pants Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Black Yellow Blue Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 14.03
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Tie Dye Pink+Green Green / Black Rose Pink / Blue Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter
1% buyUSD $ 11.87
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Seamless Pants Tights Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Black Purple Yellow Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Summer Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 women\'s ruched butt lifting leggings sexy high waist yoga pants slimming tummy control workout tights
1% buyUSD $ 18.35
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Seamless Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Blue Pink Gray Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear Stretchy Skinny
1% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Tights Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Gray Nylon Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Sports Activewear Stretchy / Moisture Wicking
1% buyUSD $ 18.35
 Women\'s TikTok Lounge Workout Shorts High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift White Red Black Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Summer Sports Activewear High Elasticity
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Pants Tights Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Blue Claret-red Winter Sports Activewear Stretchy
2% buyUSD $ 7.55
 Women\'s 2pcs Yoga Suit Tiktok Summer Cross Back Wirefree Solid Color Black Purple Yellow Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Shorts Sports Bra  Suit Sleeveless Sport Activewear Tummy Control Butt Lift
2% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Camo / Camouflage Purple Army Green Camouflage Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports Activewear
3% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s Yoga Shorts with Phone Pocket Scrunch Butt Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Burgundy Blue Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Sports Activewear Stretchy / Ruched Butt Lifting
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waist Trainer Vest Body Shaper Sweat Waist Trainer Corset Sports Spandex Yoga Gym Workout Pilates Adjustable Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Hot Sweat For Men Women / Adults\'
3% buyUSD $ 14.03
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny Slim 3D Print
4% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Peacock Blue Black / Red Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Plus Size Sports Activewear Stretchy Slim
4% buyUSD $ 11.87
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Black Purple Red Cotton Yoga Fitness Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Womens Yoga Pants Women\'s Bubble Hip Butt Lifting Anti Cellulite Legging High Waist Workout Tummy Control Yoga Shorts Green
5% buyUSD $ 6.47
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Patchwork Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Heart Black Navy Blue Burgundy Mesh Leather Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity
5% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Biker Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Yellow Red Navy Blue Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Summer
5% buyUSD $ 11.87
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Cropped Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Black Blue Pink Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny
6% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Pants Leggings Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Rainbow Elastane Sports Activewear Stretchy
6% buyUSD $ 9.71
 Body Shaper Sweat Waist Trimmer Sweat Waist Trainer Corset Sports Neoprene Yoga Gym Workout Pilates Adjustable Durable Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Hot Sweat For Women
6% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s Sports Bra Medium Support Summer Criss Cross Removable Pad Fashion Purple Navy Blue Black Pink Fuchsia Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Bra Top Sport Activewear Comfort High Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Waist Solid Yoga Pants with Pocket, Soft Fitness Sport Running Leggings Gym Wear (red, XL)
1% buyUSD $ 7.55
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Butt Lift Breathable Quick Dry White Black Red Spandex Fitness Running Workout Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny / Moisture Wicking
1% buyUSD $ 14.03
 women seamless yoga leggings ruched push up workout butt lift pants tummy control leggings sport gym tights (light blue, l)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Tie Dye Rainbow Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny / Quick Dry / Breathable
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 women\'s high waist slim fit yoga pants scrunch booty leggings butt lift textured workout tights
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Leggings Scrunch Butt Seamless Pants Tights Leggings Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Purple Yellow Black Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports Activewear
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Breathable Camo / Camouflage Purple Light Purple Pink Nylon Yoga Fitness Running Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
ATest