banner
Average Rating: 4.8 (319 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 23, 2020

Absolutely love leggings worth the wait paid more for postage than I did for leggings. Absolutely love leggings worth the wait paid more for postage than I did for leggings.

Was this review helpful? (124) (6)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2020

Perfect these are lovely.. fit so well ... squat proof... size fits me perfectly. I am going to order more Perfect these are lovely.. fit so well ... squat proof... size fits me perfectly. I am going to order more

Was this review helpful? (131) (9)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2020

Love them Love them

Was this review helpful? (100) (5)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 15, 2021

Great fit and beautiful colours. I ordered 4 different colours in size S. Comfortable and good amount of stretch. Nice fabric. Great fit and beautiful colours. I ordered 4 different colours in size S. Comfortable and good amount of stretch. Nice fabric.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2021

I absolutely love this leggings! Its my new favourite ❤ it highlights my curves and makes my butt look amazing! I love it! would definitely recommend. I absolutely love this leggings! Its my new favourite ❤ it highlights my curves and makes my butt look amazing! I love it! would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2021

Very nice!

Ordered size L, as I am usually size 40-42 in EU size and about 12 in UK size. These were very comfy, but i feel like i could actually have gone a size smaller. Very happy!
Very nice!

Ordered size L, as I am usually size 40-42 in EU size and about 12 in UK size. These were very comfy, but i feel like i could actually have gone a size smaller. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 26, 2021

Was honestly so sketched out about ordering these online but they are perfect! Ordered a size S usually wear an XS but they didn’t have it in that size and they fit perfectly! And on the plus side makes it look like I have a butt lol. Was honestly so sketched out about ordering these online but they are perfect! Ordered a size S usually wear an XS but they didn’t have it in that size and they fit perfectly! And on the plus side makes it look like I have a butt lol.

Was this review helpful? (71) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2021

Wrong pants these are different Wrong pants these are different

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2021

Utterly superb. Love the texture, colour and fit. Just perfection. Utterly superb. Love the texture, colour and fit. Just perfection.

Was this review helpful? (61) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 07, 2021

I wear a size 16. I’m 5’2” & 200lbs. Purchased size XL. Worn twice already and love them. These leggings help increase your natural range of motion for any lower body and glute-focused training. Purchased another pair in black and grey. They are on the way!! I wear a size 16. I’m 5’2” & 200lbs. Purchased size XL. Worn twice already and love them. These leggings help increase your natural range of motion for any lower body and glute-focused training. Purchased another pair in black and grey. They are on the way!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's High Waist Yoga Pants Tiktok Leggings Scrunch Butt Textured Booty Tights Jacquard Tummy Control Butt Lift Gray White Black Yellow Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports High Elasticity
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Tiktok Leggings Scrunch Butt Jacquard Ruched Booty Tights Tummy Control Butt Lift Gray White Black Purple Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Side Pockets Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Solid Color Red Blue Pink Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Summer Sports Activewear
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants 2pcs Tiktok Scrunch Butt Ruched Cropped Leggings Tights Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Jacquard Black Gray Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Quick Dry Blue Gray Black Winter Sports Activewear Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Crew Neck Yoga Top Crop Top Summer Jacquard Twisted Grey Black White Tie Dye Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Tee Tshirt Short Sleeve Sport Activewear Quick Dry Moisture Wicking Breathable Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 9.03
 Womens Yoga Pants Women\'s Bubble Hip Butt Lifting Anti Cellulite Legging High Waist Workout Tummy Control Yoga Shorts Green
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 women seamless yoga leggings ruched push up workout butt lift pants tummy control leggings sport gym tights (light blue, l)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants with Phone Pocket Jacquard Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Solid Color Rust Red Purple Red Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Summer Sports
1% buyUSD $ 10.16
 women\'s ruched butt lifting leggings sexy high waist yoga pants slimming tummy control workout tights
1% buyUSD $ 13.55
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Seamless Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Fashion Blue Pink Gray Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports Activewear Stretchy
2% buyUSD $ 9.03
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Fashion Orange red Purple Red Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Jacquard Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Solid Color Yellow Light Purple Blue Nylon Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Summer
2% buyUSD $ 19.20
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Blue Pink Gray Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer
3% buyUSD $ 11.29
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Moisture Wicking Gray Black Nylon Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Sports Activewear Stretchy
3% buyUSD $ 19.20
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Camo / Camouflage Purple Army Green Camouflage Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports
3% buyUSD $ 9.03
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Fashion Purple Red Blue Cotton Yoga Fitness Running Summer Sports Activewear High Elasticity
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Seamless Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Purple Yellow Light Purple Nylon Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports
4% buyUSD $ 10.16
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Fashion Yellow Gray Khaki Spandex Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Sports
4% buyUSD $ 13.55
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry 3D Print Black Fitness Gym Workout Running Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny Slim
5% buyUSD $ 10.16
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Seamless Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Purple Yellow Pink Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Winter Summer Sports Activewear
5% buyUSD $ 16.94
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Side Pockets Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Solid Color Red Light Green Dark Red Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Summer
5% buyUSD $ 10.16
 tik tok leggings plus size, women\'s textured booty yoga pants high waist ruched butt lifting tummy control yoga tights
6% buyUSD $ 13.55
 Waist Trainer Vest Body Shaper Sweat Waist Trainer Corset Sports Spandex Yoga Gym Workout Pilates Adjustable Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Hot Sweat For Men Women / Adults\'
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High Waist Solid Yoga Pants with Pocket, Soft Fitness Sport Running Leggings Gym Wear (red, XL)
6% buyUSD $ 7.90
 Women\'s Sports Bra Medium Support Summer Criss Cross Removable Pad Fashion Purple Navy Blue Nylon Fitness Gym Workout Running Bra Top Sport Activewear Comfort High Impact Breathable Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Purple Yellow Dark Purple Nylon Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Summer Sports Activewear Stretchy Skinny / Athletic / Athleisure
1% buyUSD $ 11.29
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants 2pcs Tiktok Scrunch Butt Ruched Cropped Leggings Tights Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Jacquard Black Gray Spandex Yoga Fitness Gym Workout High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Side Pockets Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Fashion Blue Gray Burgundy Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Summer Sports Activewear Stretchy / Ruched Butt Lifting
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Biker Shorts Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Color Block Purple Yellow Red Nylon Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Summer Sports Activewear Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 14.68
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Shorts Scrunch Butt Shorts Tummy Control Butt Lift Quick Dry Solid Color Red Dark Purple Blue Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Summer Sports Activewear High Elasticity Skinny
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Seamless Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift Violet Navy Light Purple Nylon Lycra Yoga Fitness Gym Workout Winter Sports Activewear High
1% buyUSD $ 16.94
 Women\'s High Waist Yoga Pants Scrunch Butt Ruched Butt Lifting Tights Leggings Bottoms Tummy Control Butt Lift 4 Way Stretch Tie Dye Dark Yellow Black / Red Black / Yellow Fitness Gym Workout Running
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
ATest