banner
Average Rating: 4.7 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 04, 2019

This dress is awesome! It is fluid but still fitted and shapely. It is unique and fresh. I just love the easy feel of this dress! This dress is awesome! It is fluid but still fitted and shapely. It is unique and fresh. I just love the easy feel of this dress!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 24, 2019

The dress I ordered is all that I could wish it to be.
This is not the first time I have sent for dresses from Light in the Box, and every time I have been satisfied.
The last dress I ordered was a beaded full length evening dress for a wedding reception, and everybody wanted to know from where I got it. Thank you.
The dress I ordered is all that I could wish it to be.
This is not the first time I have sent for dresses from Light in the Box, and every time I have been satisfied.
The last dress I ordered was a beaded full length evening dress for a wedding reception, and everybody wanted to know from where I got it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2019

Shipment time was excellent. The quality of the dress is poor and sizing is way off. This dress was to be a 4x and it had that on the tag but this dress was more like a large or medium. Other than that the dress itself was beautiful. Just wish my neice could have worn it to her prom! Shipment time was excellent. The quality of the dress is poor and sizing is way off. This dress was to be a 4x and it had that on the tag but this dress was more like a large or medium. Other than that the dress itself was beautiful. Just wish my neice could have worn it to her prom!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 23, 2019

very elegant dress just love it very elegant dress just love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 17, 2019

Beautiful. Looks great fits perfect. Sizing guide excellent. Beautiful. Looks great fits perfect. Sizing guide excellent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 05, 2019

I really enjoyed the sheerness of the fabric used for this dress. If I were to order this style dress again, I would go one size larger for just a little more comfort. I thought that it flattered my figure. I really enjoyed the sheerness of the fabric used for this dress. If I were to order this style dress again, I would go one size larger for just a little more comfort. I thought that it flattered my figure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2019

Its a flattering and doesnt feel or look like a dress that costs less than $30! The cost puts it in the disposable clothing category Its a flattering and doesnt feel or look like a dress that costs less than $30! The cost puts it in the disposable clothing category

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2019

Lovely dress,very happy with it. Lovely dress,very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2019

The art design and pattern is my favourite. I enjoy this style dress and will not worry that will be same with strangers. The art design and pattern is my favourite. I enjoy this style dress and will not worry that will be same with strangers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2019

Once I gave in that I needed to order the dress in Large, I fell in love. Wearing it make me feel more confident. Once I gave in that I needed to order the dress in Large, I fell in love. Wearing it make me feel more confident.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Chiffon Dress Knee Length Dress Gray 3/4 Length Sleeve Print Layered Summer Round Neck Hot Going out S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL / Plus Size / Plus Size
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Maxi long Dress Blue Green White 3/4 Length Sleeve Floral Asymmetric Hem Button Print Fall Spring V Neck Casual Vintage Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Chiffon Dress Knee Length Dress Black Long Sleeve Floral Fall Spring Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Light Blue Yellow Blushing Pink White Black Red Navy Blue Half-Sleeve Solid Color Openwork Cold Shoulder Spring Summer V Neck Stylish Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Shift Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Half Sleeve Floral Tie Dye Print Summer V Neck Casual Loose 2021 M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Knee Length Dress Black Navy Blue Long Sleeve Floral Fall Spring Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Women\'s A Line Dress Maxi long Dress Blue Yellow Blushing Pink Green Orange Black Red Sleeveless Polka Dot Print Summer Halter Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Women\'s A Line Dress Maxi long Dress Purple Half Sleeve Print Spring Summer Round Neck Elegant Party 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Navy Wine Red Blue Purple Green Black Sleeveless Solid Color Cold Shoulder Spring Summer Halter Neck Elegant Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL
1% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Short Mini Dress Silver Gold Sleeveless Solid Color Sequins Split Fall Spring Crew Neck Stylish Elegant Party Holiday Going out 2021 S M L XL XXL
1% buyUSD $ 37.94
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Short Sleeve Solid Color Summer Round Neck Classic & Timeless Casual Party 2021 S M L XL
2% buyUSD $ 31.04
 Women\'s Two Piece Dress Maxi long Dress Purple Blushing Pink Gray Green Floral Print Summer Round Neck Hot Chinoiserie Loose Floral M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL / Cotton / Plus Size / Plus Size / Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 33.34
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Purple Blushing Pink Green White Black Red Apricot Sleeveless Solid Color Classic Style Spring Summer Spaghetti Strap Elegant Romantic Party Regular Fit
2% buyUSD $ 37.94
 Women\'s Shift Dress Knee Length Dress Purple Black Navy Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Sequins Layered Spring Summer Round Neck Hot Elegant Casual Going out 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL / Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Women\'s Chiffon Dress Knee Length Dress Wine Gray Gold Black Red 3/4 Length Sleeve Print Solid Color Lace Spring Square Neck Elegant Party Slim 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
3% buyUSD $ 34.49
 Women\'s Swing Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Wine Green 3/4 Length Sleeve Solid Color Zipper Lace Patchwork Spring Summer Square Neck Party Vintage Slim 2021 S M L XL XXL
3% buyUSD $ 31.04
 Women\'s Shift Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Half Sleeve Floral Print Spring Summer V Neck Hot Elegant vacation dresses Loose 2021 M L XL XXL 3XL
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Shift Dress Maxi long Dress Black Long Sleeve Geometric Round Neck Hot Slim M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL
4% buyUSD $ 34.49
 Women\'s Swing Dress Maxi long Dress Purple Yellow Pink Green Orange Short Sleeve Floral Layered Patchwork Button Spring Summer Round Neck Hot Casual Holiday vacation dresses Loose 2021 M L XL XXL 3XL
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Green White Black Light Green Beige Half Sleeve Floral Print Print Spring Summer V Neck Elegant Casual Vintage 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL
5% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Blue Green Black Red Short Sleeve Solid Color Lace Summer Halter Neck Stylish Casual Holiday 2021 S M L XL XXL
5% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Women\'s A Line Dress Maxi long Dress Blue 3/4-Length Sleeve Printing Spring Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL 5XL
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Sheath Dress Knee Length Dress Dusty Blue Black 3/4 Length Sleeve Color Block Fall Spring Elegant 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Maxi long Dress Blue Purple Yellow Blushing Pink Gray Green White Red Long Sleeve Pattern Print Summer Round Neck Casual 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL 5XL
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Wine Fuchsia Royal Blue Black Sleeveless Solid Colored Backless Summer V Neck Party Basic Hot 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL / High Waist
6% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Blushing Pink Black Apricot Short Sleeve Floral Print Ruched Lace up Pleated Spring Summer V Neck Stylish Elegant Casual Holiday Beach Butterfly Sleeve 2021
1% buyUSD $ 26.44
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Blushing Pink Red Wine Gray Purple White Black Dark Blue Sleeveless Solid Color Lace Spring Round Neck Elegant Vintage Party 2021 XS S M L XL
1% buyUSD $ 34.49
 Women\'s Swing Dress Maxi long Dress Red Long Sleeve Print Pocket Patchwork Print Spring Summer Round Neck Casual Vintage 2021 S M L XL XXL XXXL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Black Long Sleeve Floral Tie Dye Patchwork Print Fall Spring Round Neck Work Casual Going out Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL / Plus Size / Plus Size
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Shift Dress Short Mini Dress Black Sleeveless Floral Pattern Cold Shoulder Print Summer Halter Neck Hot Casual Sexy 2021 S M L XL / Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Plus Size Dress A Line Dress Knee Length Dress Long Sleeve Solid Color Ruched Pleated Casual Spring &  Fall / Loose
1% buyUSD $ 37.94
 Women\'s Swing Dress Knee Length Dress Blue Purple Wine Orange Black Short Sleeve Floral Print Patchwork Print Summer V Neck Casual Loose 2021 S M L XL XXL 3XL 4XL
1% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s A Line Dress Short Mini Dress Light Blue Blue Light Purple Light Grey Black Brown Navy Blue Short Sleeve Solid Color Summer Casual S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
ATest